Blog

Tuesday 12th September 2017
Band of the month - The Daddy-O's

Thursday 7th September 2017
The Hottest Trends for your Autumn Wedding

Wednesday 23rd August 2017
Tailored Recommends - The Wild Fork

Thursday 10th August 2017
Band of the month - The Full House

Tuesday 1st August 2017
It's All About the DJ

Thursday 27th July 2017
Our quirky, off-the-wall wedding tips!

Friday 21st July 2017
Wedding Entertainment Ideas

Tuesday 18th July 2017
Your Yorkshire Wedding

Tuesday 11th July 2017
Band of the month - Festival Folk

Friday 30th June 2017
Oh we do like to be beside the Seaside!

Thursday 22nd June 2017
Our Favourite Summer Wedding Trends

Tuesday 6th June 2017
Hampshire's Hottest Party Bands

Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Our Favourite Manchester Wedding Venues

Wednesday 17th May 2017
Wedding Ceremony and Drinks Reception Music

Thursday 11th May 2017
This Summers Hottest Live Bands

Clients include...
Approved by...
  • Hitched.co.uk recommended supplier
  • Whimsical Wonderland Weddings recommended supplier
  • Rock My Wedding recommended supplier
  • Rock & Roll Bride recommended supplier