Menu

Blog

Thursday 21st June 2018
Wedding Trends for 2019 - five ways to make your day stand out next wedding season

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Our Favourite Bristol Wedding Venues

Thursday 10th May 2018
Your Essex Wedding

Friday 4th May 2018
Three of The Best - DJ Addition!

Wednesday 25th April 2018
The New Home Of Tailored DJs

Monday 16th April 2018
Catch '4 To The Floor' Live in London - 19th May @ Primo Bar

Friday 13th April 2018
What Makes the Perfect Wedding Festival? Advice from I Do Festivals.

Friday 23rd March 2018
Competition! Win Bespoke Wedding Rings with The Bridal File

Friday 16th March 2018
THE WEDDING A-LIST – TAKING THE STRESS OUT OF PLANNING YOUR OWN WEDDING

Friday 23rd February 2018
Band of the month: Jimmy & The Jets

Tuesday 13th February 2018
Five fab Jazz & Swing Bands with a difference

Wednesday 31st January 2018
Four fab ways to pop the question this Valentines!

Friday 12th January 2018
Tailored Entertainment's Must-Have Bands of the Summer!

Friday 3rd November 2017
2018’s 5 Hottest Wedding Band Trends

Thursday 26th October 2017
How much does it cost to hire a wedding band in 2018?

Clients include...
Approved by...
  • Hitched.co.uk recommended supplier
  • Whimsical Wonderland Weddings recommended supplier
  • Rock My Wedding recommended supplier
  • Rock & Roll Bride recommended supplier