Menu

Blog

Wednesday 17th October 2018
Five Reasons to use an Event Planner with Big Green Space

Tuesday 25th September 2018
Five of the Best - Band Testimonials!

Tuesday 11th September 2018
Guest Blog! Celebrating Your Wedding at The Ravenswood

Friday 31st August 2018
Four Tailored acts that will make up the perfect day’s wedding entertainment

Friday 17th August 2018
Five unique wedding entertainment ideas to make your big day stand out.

Friday 10th August 2018
Ideas to make your Yorkshire Wedding spectacular...

Monday 23rd July 2018
Five amazing Devon wedding venues for 2019

Thursday 21st June 2018
Unique Wedding Trends for 2019

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Our Favourite Bristol Wedding Venues

Thursday 10th May 2018
Your Essex Wedding

Friday 4th May 2018
Three of The Best - DJ Addition!

Wednesday 25th April 2018
The New Home Of Tailored DJs

Monday 16th April 2018
Catch '4 To The Floor' Live in London - 19th May @ Primo Bar

Friday 13th April 2018
What Makes the Perfect Wedding Festival? Advice from I Do Festivals.

Friday 23rd March 2018
Competition! Win Bespoke Wedding Rings with The Bridal File

“The band was beyond amazing :) it was an amazing night and that made it special.”Nada - Corporate Entertainment for Microsoft in Jordan
Clients include...
Approved by...
  • Hitched.co.uk recommended supplier
  • Whimsical Wonderland Weddings recommended supplier
  • Rock My Wedding recommended supplier
  • Rock & Roll Bride recommended supplier