Menu

Blog

Friday 15th November 2019
10 Do's & Don'ts for Your Office Christmas Party

Friday 15th November 2019
5 Nottingham Wedding Bands To Book Today

Thursday 7th November 2019
5 Bands For Your Wedding In Devon

Thursday 31st October 2019
Our Top Four Vintage Themed Christmas Party Entertainment Ideas

Friday 18th October 2019
6 Brand New Wedding & Party Acts On Tailored Entertainment

Thursday 10th October 2019
Our Top Tips for Planning a Magical Christmas Wedding.

Thursday 26th September 2019
Winter Weddings - Our Top Five Wedding Venues in the South West England

Friday 20th September 2019
Five Acts For Your Bristol Wedding

Friday 13th September 2019
Five Acts For Your Cotswolds Wedding

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Top 5 Peaky Blinders Entertainment Ideas for your Wedding or Party

Friday 30th August 2019
5 top Wedding Entertainment acts for North East England

Tuesday 27th August 2019
'How long does band sound check take?' All your set-up questions answered.

Thursday 8th August 2019
Tailored Entertainment at Glastonbury 2019!

Friday 5th July 2019
Ever thought about a live karaoke band? All your questions answered!

Friday 31st May 2019
Your Band and DJ package

Find your perfect live band...

“The band was beyond amazing :) it was an amazing night and that made it special.”Nada - Corporate Entertainment for Microsoft in Jordan
Clients include...
Approved by...