People

Nick Leigh - Managing Director of Tailored Entertainment

Nick Leigh

Managing Director
nick@tailored-entertainment.com

Amy Roberts - Client & Artist Liaison at Tailored Entertainment

Amy Roberts

Client & Artist Liaison
amy@tailored-entertainment.com

Phoebe Cornell - Artist Development / Bookings at Tailored Entertainment

Phoebe Cornell

Booking Agent
phoebe@tailored-entertainment.com

Website Maintenance / Bookings at Tailored Entertainment

George Wedlake

Website Maintenance / Bookings
george@tailored-entertainment.com

Mark Priddy - Web Manager & Graphic Designer of Tailored Entertainment

Mark Priddy

Web & Graphic Design Manager
mark@tailored-entertainment.com

Iain Martin - Production Manager of Tailored Entertainment

Iain Martin

Production Manager
iain@tailored-entertainment.com

Emma Holmes - General Manager of Tailored Entertainment

Emma Holmes

General Manager
emma@tailored-entertainment.com

Tom Cattermole - Business Development Manager / Bookings at Tailored Entertainment

Tom Cattermole

Business Development Manager / Bookings
tom@tailored-entertainment.com

Sam Hughes - Booking Agent at Tailored Entertainment

Sam Hughes

Booking Agent
sam@tailored-entertainment.com

Jessica Samuel - Marketing Manager of Tailored Entertainment

Jessica Samuel

Marketing Manager
jessica@tailored-entertainment.com

Sean McMonagle - Musician Management / Recruitment at Tailored Entertainment

Sean McMonagle

Musician Management / Recruitment
sean@tailored-entertainment.com

If you are a band or act interested in joining the Tailored Entertainment roster please email submissions@tailored-entertainment.com.

Clients include...
Approved by...
  • Hitched.co.uk recommended supplier
  • Whimsical Wonderland Weddings recommended supplier
  • Rock My Wedding recommended supplier
  • Rock & Roll Bride recommended supplier