Menu

Blog

Friday 30th August 2019
5 top Wedding Entertainment acts for North East England

Tuesday 27th August 2019
'How long does band sound check take?' All your set-up questions answered.

Thursday 8th August 2019
Tailored Entertainment at Glastonbury 2019!

Friday 5th July 2019
Ever thought about a live karaoke band? All your questions answered!

Friday 31st May 2019
Your Band and DJ package

Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Four unique Liverpool wedding venues (and the wedding entertainment to go with it!)

Friday 5th April 2019
International Party Bands - Our Guide to Booking Overseas Wedding & Party Bands

Friday 22nd March 2019
Four of the Best Soul & Motown Bands

Tuesday 5th March 2019
Our definitive guide to choosing the perfect wedding entertainment.

Thursday 14th February 2019
Valentine's Special: Best First Dance Songs for a Live Wedding Band

Tuesday 29th January 2019
Wedding Venues With Sound Limiters - what are they and how does it affect your wedding entertainment?

Sunday 20th January 2019
2019’s 5 Hottest Wedding Band Trends

Friday 11th January 2019
Four of the Best - Band Video Blogs!

Saturday 29th December 2018
Brilliant Function Bands Still Available for New Years Eve 2019!

Tuesday 20th November 2018
Why Choose Pizza Catering for your Wedding?

Find your perfect live band...

“They were awesome! We danced all night and everyone has said how brilliant they were!!”Lindsey - Wedding at Calke Abbey
Clients include...
Approved by...