Menu

Blog

Monday 23rd July 2018
Five amazing Devon wedding venues for 2019

Thursday 21st June 2018
Unique Wedding Trends for 2019

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Our Favourite Bristol Wedding Venues

Thursday 10th May 2018
Your Essex Wedding

Friday 4th May 2018
Three of The Best - DJ Addition!

Wednesday 25th April 2018
The New Home Of Tailored DJs

Monday 16th April 2018
Catch '4 To The Floor' Live in London - 19th May @ Primo Bar

Friday 13th April 2018
What Makes the Perfect Wedding Festival? Advice from I Do Festivals.

Friday 23rd March 2018
Competition! Win Bespoke Wedding Rings with The Bridal File

Friday 16th March 2018
THE WEDDING A-LIST – TAKING THE STRESS OUT OF PLANNING YOUR OWN WEDDING

Friday 23rd February 2018
Band of the month: Jimmy & The Jets

Tuesday 13th February 2018
Five fab Jazz & Swing Bands with a difference

Wednesday 31st January 2018
Four fab ways to pop the question this Valentines!

Friday 12th January 2018
Tailored Entertainment's Must-Have Bands of the Summer!

Thursday 26th October 2017
How much does it cost to hire a wedding band?

Find your perfect live band...

“Cannot recommend this band enough!! Seen them twice... they stole the show both times. Absolutely nailed it on the night!! Can't speak highly enough of Tailored Ents. Thoroughly professional!”Gary - Birthday Party, Essex
Clients include...
Approved by...