Blog

Friday 21st July 2017
Wedding Entertainment Ideas

Tuesday 18th July 2017
Your Yorkshire Wedding

Tuesday 11th July 2017
Band of the month - Festival Folk

Friday 30th June 2017
Oh we do like to be beside the Seaside!

Thursday 22nd June 2017
Our Favourite Summer Wedding Trends

Tuesday 6th June 2017
Hampshire's Hottest Party Bands

Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Our Favourite Manchester Wedding Venues

Wednesday 17th May 2017
Wedding Ceremony and Drinks Reception Music

Thursday 11th May 2017
This Summers Hottest Live Bands

Thursday 27th April 2017
Top Tips for a Stress-Free Wedding

Thursday 20th April 2017
Our Favourite Midlands Wedding Venues

Thursday 6th April 2017
Non-Conventional London Based Wedding Bands!

Monday 13th March 2017
Spring Wedding Inspiration

Thursday 2nd March 2017
Cumbria's Finest... The Fusion Dukes

Wednesday 15th February 2017
Don't worry, be happy :-)

Clients include...
Approved by...
  • Hitched.co.uk recommended supplier
  • Whimsical Wonderland Weddings recommended supplier
  • Rock My Wedding recommended supplier
  • Rock & Roll Bride recommended supplier