People

Nick Leigh

Managing Director
nick@tailored-entertainment.com

Amy Roberts

Client Liaison / Bookings
amy@tailored-entertainment.com

Phoebe Cornell

Artist Liaison / Bookings
phoebe@tailored-entertainment.com

Mark Priddy

Web Manager
mark@tailored-entertainment.com

Iain Martin

Production Manager
iain@tailored-entertainment.com

Emma Holmes

General Manager
emma@tailored-entertainment.com

Tom Cattermole

Business Development Manager / Bookings
tom@tailored-entertainment.com

Jessica Samuel

Marketing Manager
jessica@tailored-entertainment.com

Sean McMonagle

Musician Management / Recruitment
sean@tailored-entertainment.com

If you are a band or act interested in joining the Tailored Entertainment roster please email submissions@tailored-entertainment.com.

Clients include...